Sunday, September 25, 2022
Google search engine
HomeSOCIAL MEDIA25 Hot Celebrities With OnlyFans Accounts To Follow in 2022

25 Hot Celebrities With OnlyFans Accounts To Follow in 2022

The OnlyFans account acts as a media site that permits celebrities and other public people to publish exclusive content for their followers. It was established in the year 2016 and lets fans support their favorite stars by signing up to their channel directly and then monetizing their content. But, subscribers pay monthly fees for access to the channel’s content.

Prior to OnlyFans and the other social media apps during the 90s, it was difficult for the young finding a way on which to showcase their talents and demonstrate their capabilities. However, with these social media platforms, people are able to showcase their talents and capabilities.

Many thousands of Celebrities are creating pages on OnlyFans to connect with their followers and make money through uploading photos and performing exclusive shows. Find out who stars are On OnlyFans and find out who makes more through this side hustle.

Here’s a list stars with accounts on OnlyFans.

Bella Thorne

If you’ve ever thought of following certain Celebrities who are on OnlyFans, Bella Thorne’s name was the first to come first. The actress we used to work with who was employed by Disney was able to earn more than two million dollars within the first week following making her profile through the OnlyFans app.

But she has stated that she won’t upload naked photos on her Instagram account, however her followers are happy with this since they like her artistic photos and interesting content.

Lottie Moss

Lottie Moss is her younger sibling of Kate Moss, gave exciting information to her fans via her Instagram page that she joined the OnlyFans application to share her life with her followers. She has created the OnlyFans account on June 20, 2021. It is possible to join her page for free however, you can upgrade to an exclusive membership for $200.

Cardi B

American rapper is the very first top star to join the OnlyFans account, however she also warned her followers that she will not upload anything X-rated through her accounts. The announcement was made with her signature style.

To be clear that I’m not in the public eye with my t-shirts, my p–y or my body, just pure real-life content to. Don’t be curious about my life.

You can stream her videos for a month-long subscription of $9.99 But don’t fret she’s promised to cut the cost down to 4.99 for her followers.

Ansel Elgort

Ansel Elgort The dreamy man from Hollywood has also joined the trend and delighted those who follow him (especially the female ones) by launching the OnlyFans account. He also shared a naked selfie while in his shower on his account, however, he’s doing it to benefit charity, not like other accounts.

Kerry Katona

If you’re a fan of the Atomic kittens, you’ll surely be able to recall Kerry Katona. The 40-year-old singer made an account with OnlyFan when she was declared broke. She now earns an average of ten thousand pounds per month. You can join her accounts by making a payment of 18 pounds per month. @kerrykatona7

Bhad Bhabie

The cash Me Outside girl decided to join the world of OnlyFan just after turning 18 years old. She is now a millionaire thanks to her steamy hot content to her followers.

Tyler Posey

Teen Wolf” hero Tyler has decided to follow the platform after receiving a plethora of requests from thirsty fans. Tyler announced the news by sharing a naked photo with guitar via Instagram with the caption.

You requested it, and I provided it. I have now an OnlyFans [sicwebsite. Click this link on my profile to come and get wet with me! Haha!

Sonja Morgan

Real Housewives of New York, Sonja Morgan stated she was worried that her OnlyFan account is in flames She had an unpaid subscription for the first week. However, the following week, it was charged $4.99 for a month, which isn’t ideal for those who are looking for some real drama in their lives.

Shea Coulee

Five-time RuPaul’s Drag Race All-Stars, Shea Coulee has taken to Twitter to reveal her new OnlyFan account, and promised her followers to keep things clean. For $4.99 per month, you will get access to her glamorous lifestyle.

Dorinda Medley

Dorinda Medley Another Real housewives’ star has decided to follow her footsteps and open an account at the website.

But, she chose to keep things neat and tidy by writing exclusively about Lifestyle as well as Travel and cooking that can be enjoyed with just $4.99 each month.

Tana Mongeau

The popular Youtube star Tana Mongeau, a YouTube star, was also a part of the OnlyFans world through a account on the site where she could show her life to her followers, and accessible to anyone with an OnlyFans membership.

Blac Chyna

Fashion model Blac Chyna was also on OnlyFans with her Boom ready to present her followers with a world that they’ve never seen before. It was all for just 30 dollars per month.

Amber Rose

In the latter part of September, Amber Rose made the decision to sign up for the OnlyFans account. She shared an obscene photo to invite her fans to her page to get more information by paying a small fee.

Austin Mahone

27 years of musician and songwriter has announced his appearance to the OnlyFan account on Instagram by sharing a image of topless women. Austin Mahone promised his fans to display his true side which isn’t available on other social media accounts.

Jordyn Woods

The model, 23, Jordyn Woods has created an OnlyFans account, and she told people that her page was not focused on random images and stated,

We’re creating art on this site We’re not just posting photos of random people, she explained. There will be some really striking, cutting-edge images of me posted on there I felt that OnlyFans was the perfect platform for this project since it’s totally unlike anything I’ve done before.

You can view her other side for just 20 dollars per month.

Chris Brown

The 31-year-old musician Chris Brown announced in November that he would be joining the famed Platform however, he did not reveal the kind of content that will be featured on the site however no matter what, you’ll be able to access it for just 20 dollars per month.

Aaron Carter

The famous musician Aaron Carter joined OnlyFan’s world during the summer. Users are able to see whatever they want to see, including hot , steamy images and X-rated content which is available for $27 per month.

Tyga

Tyga was the first to join OnlyFans in September, with a the cost of a monthly subscription of $20 and stated,

It’s a brand new platform that I can directly communicate with my fans and provide them with exclusive music, pictures videos, along with others BTS of my newest releases The “Taste” rapper said in an announcement in the moment adding that they are able to see more of my world than they have ever and get a more intimate view of my day-to-day activities day. The world is about to get lit!

DJ Khaled and Fat Joe

This is a good news story For fans of DJ Khaled. fans. DJ Khaled and Fat Joe are joining forces on OnlyFans and will be ready to impress their followers with their amazing content. The account was launched in January of 2021 and announced.

“Link in the bio #FANLUV @fatjoe and I are officially bringing THE LIGHT to @onlyfans I told @fatjoe we need a legendary rematch who you got,” Khaled announced on Instagram and shared a video of him as well as Joe enjoying basketball. “DJ KHALED OR FAT JOE IF I WERE YOU PUT YOUR MONEY ON ME REMEMBER ALL I DO IS WIN ! everyone, subscribe and tune in JAN 25, !”

Shanna Moakler

Shanna Moakler made her OnlyFans account in June 2021 in order to display some of the most sexy and entertaining content. Posing in naked poses is acceptable for our old Playmate. She told me,

I’m extremely comfortable in my nakedness. I’ve always been an old Playmate and was involved in Maxim,” she told Page Six. “I’m doing my best to not go insane in my work as I get older however, I’m certainly willing to enjoy myself and provide a wonderful experience for all.

Lana Rhoades

If you’re a huge lover of PornHubs best actress and want to watch her perform Here’s something to look forward to. For spending just $5 a month, you can access all the adult content made solely by Lana.

Mia Khalifa

As Lana Rhoades, Mia has also joined this amazing platform to communicate directly with her followers. You can now watch exclusive videos for $12.99.

Sophie Mudd

American Model and internet sensation Sophie Mudd also joined the OnlyFan platform to direct communicate with her followers through a subscription of $20 per month.

Goth Egg

TikTok famous Goth Egg is available on OnlyFan for a monthly fee that costs just 5 dollars.

Francia James

Columbian Star Francia James is also on OnlyFan website, where you can access her videos for $9.99 per month.

OnlyFans Famous Users

Name Account Name
Bella Thorne @bellathorne
Lottie Moss @lottiemossxo
Blac Chyna @blacchyna
Megan Barton-Hanson @meganbartonhanson
Adam Collard @adamcollard
Harry Jowsey @Harryjowsey
Chloe Khan @Chloekhan
Katie Salmon @katiesalmon24
Bex Shiner @bexbb9
Courtney Stodden @courtneyastodden
Leonie Mcsorley @che_mcsorley.
Tana Mongeau @tanamongeau.
Mia Khalifa @miakhalifa
Shanna Moakler @shannamoakler
Tyga @tyga.
Aaron Carter @aaroncarter
DJ Khaled and Fat Joe @fatjoe
Chris Brown @chrisbrownofficial
Jordyn Woods @jordynwoods
Austin Mahone @austinmahone
Amber Rose @amberrose
Dorinda Medley @dorindamedley
Sonja Morgan @sonjamorgan
Ansel Elgort @ansel
Tyler Posey @tylerposey
Belle Delphine @belledelphine
Danniella Westbrook @westbrookdanni
Sophie Mudd @sophiemudd
Goth Egg @bigtittygothegg
Francia James @francety
Trina @trinarockstar
Pia Mia @piamia
Kerry Katona @kerrykatona7
Cardi B @IamcardiB
Lana Rhoades @lanarhoades
Shea Coulee @sheacoulee
Bhad Bhabie @bhadbhabie
Ellie Leen @ellieleen1
Ashley Tervort @ashleytervort

Some Answers To The Questions

What is the highest-earning OnlyFans’s creator?

Blac Chyna has become every day the most popular celeb for the OnlyFans platform. According to sources, she earns about $20 million each month.

Is anyone able to be a member of OnlyFans?

Anyone over 18 years of age can join the Platform. However, they must have an official government ID to sign up for an account. Additionally, users need to upload selfies while keeping their username to be authenticated.

What is OnlyFans?

OnlyFans is a website for adults that lets users view exclusive content posted by their celebrities after signing up for a subscription.

Why is OnlyFans getting well-known among Celebrities?

OnlyFans is the sole platform that’s paid for. Celebrities have been charging their users in exchange for exclusive content. This is an extra income for some famous stars, earning them millions within a single month.

RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -
Google search engine

Most Popular

Recent Comments